Staff

Home » Staff

Norfolk / 830 Poplar Hall Dr. / Norfolk, VA 23502

Direct Dial Ext. E-mail
Sales / Manager Mike St. Clair 757-271-0664 01123 mstclair@landandcoates.com
Sales Tyler Roediger 757-271-0668 01124 troediger@landandcoates.com
Outside Sales Coleman Winstead 757-434-2196 01166 jwinstead@landandcoates.com
Outside Sales Paul Roediger 757-560-5811 01122 proediger@landandcoates.com
Parts Ray Heine 757-271-0666 01121 rheine@landandcoates.com
Service Department Jack Melson 757-271-0672 01112 jmelson@landandcoates.com

Virginia Beach / 3775 Bonney Rd. / Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Direct Dial Ext. E-mail
Sales / Manager Matt Barnes 757-271-0678 02152 mbarnes@landandcoates.com
Sales Andrew Kerr 757-271-0677 02157 akerr@landandcoates.com
Parts Manager Mark Mitchell
757-271-0676 02805 mmitchell@landandcoates.com
Parts Jimmy Mihelcic 757-271-0675 02159 jmihelcic@landandcoates.com
Parts Ryan Holowiak 757-271-0675 02151 rholowiak@landandcoates.com
Service Department Steve Condor 757-271-0679 02155 emonroe@landandcoates.com
Service Department
Kevin Roberts 757-271-0679
02156 kroberts@landandcoates.com

Portsmouth / 5808 Churchland Blvd. / Portsmouth, VA 23703

Direct Dial Ext. E-mail
Sales / Manager Tracy Stewart 757-271-0684 03141 tstewart@;landandcoates.com
Sales Mike Davis 757-271-0684 03143 mdavis@landandcoates.com
Parts Christian Johnson 757-271-0683 03142 cjohnson@landandcoates.com
Service Department Jedd Askew 757-271-0685 03144 jaskew@landandcoates.com

Chesapeake / 110 Gainsborough Cir. / Chesapeake, VA 23320

Direct Dial Ext. E-mail
Sales / Regional Operations Manager Jim Nichols 757-271-0688 04135 jnichols@landandcoates.com
Sales Ryan Johnson 757-271-0688 04136 rjohnson@landandcoates.com
Parts Jason Barber 757-271-0688 04134 jbarber@landandcoates.com
Outside Sales / Dingo Paul Roediger 757-560-5811 04135 proediger@landandcoates.com
Service Department Brian Welsh 757-271-0690 04132 bwelsh@landandcoates.com

Newport News / 12911 Jefferson Ave. / Newport News, VA 23608

Direct Dial Ext. E-mail
Sales / Manager Cameron Long 757-271-0694 05174 clong@landandcoates.com
Sales Dave Mastle 757-271-0695 05171 dmastle@landandcoates.com
Sales Robert Bingham
757-271-0697 05173rbingham@landandcoates.com
Service / Parts Dave Smithers 757-271-0696 05172 hsmithers@landandcoates.com
Regional Operations Manager Chris Hanny 757-271-0693 05170 channy@landandcoates.com

Gloucester Point / 2546 George Washington Memorial Hwy. / Hayes, VA 23072

Direct Dial Ext. E-mail
Sales / Manager Jeremy Vickers 804-824-9905 06188 jvickers@landandcoates.com
Sales Jimmy Clegg 804-824-9905 06197 jclegg@landandcoates.com
Sales Nick Goodrich 757-615-5622 06193 ngoodrich@landandcoates.com
Sales Kenny Langer 804-824-9905
06194 klanger@landandcoates.com
Parts Chase Bradshaw 804-824-9905 06192 cbradshaw@landandcoates.com
Parts Billy Glitch 804-824-9905
06189 bglitch@landandcoates.com
Outside Sales Coleman Winstead 757-434-2196 06166 jwinstead@landandcoates.com
Service Department Steve Evans 804-824-9905 06195 sevans@landandcoates.com

Powhatan / 2605 Anderson Highway / Powhatan, VA 23139

Direct Dial Ext. E-mail
Manager John Meyer 804-598-3058 07251 jmeyer@landandcoates.com
Sales Bobby Yancey 804-598-3058
07253 ryancey@landandcoates.com
Sales Troy Martin 804-598-3058
07254 tmartin@landandcoates.com
Sales Mark Johnson 804-598-3058
07258 mjohnson@landandcoates.com
Sales Mary Tinsley 804-598-3058
07251 mtinsley@landandcoates.com
Parts Manager Stephen Smith 804-598-3058
07250 ssmith@landandcoates.com
PartsRandal Stickels804-598-305807252rstickels@landandcoates.com
PartsMike Merchant804-598-3058
07255mmerchant@landandcoates.com
ServiceLarry Jackson804-598-3058
07256ljackson@landandcoates.com
Sales AdministratorPaula Schroeder804-598-3058
07259pschroeder@landandcoates.com
Outside SalesBrandon Grissom804-715-2244bgrissom@landandcoates.com

Richmond / 4300 Vawter Ave. / Richmond, VA 23222

Direct Dial Ext. E-mail
Asst. Store Mgr / Sales John Elliott 804-329-5387 08202 jelliott@landandcoates.com
Sales Tommy Sims 804-329-5387
08201 tsims@landandcoates.com
Sales Mark Stevens 804-329-5387
08203 mstevens@landandcoates.com
Parts Crawford Carson
804-329-5387
08204 ccarson@landandcoates.com
Parts Craig Steven
804-329-5387
08208
csteven@landandcoates.com
Parts Louis Stoches 804-329-5387
08208
lstoches@landandcoates.com
Inventory Control Jackie Mayes 804-329-5387
08206 jmayes@landandcoates.com
Service Manager James Seay 804-329-5387 08207 jseay@landandcoates.com

Staff information is coming soon.

 

parts-lookup

Parts Look-Up Assistance
Call 757-461-5800 ext 110
Email: parts@landandcoates.com
Order online or call to pick-up in store! We have parts in stock!



Celebrating Over 70 Years of Excellent Sales and Service!


Your Shopping Cart
0 Priced Items
Shipping: $7.95
More Shipping Options

Easily find the OEM parts that fit your equipment

or search by...

Factory Promotions
Select Brand
    Get Connected